Loading...
KLR HOME 2019-02-04T18:36:45+00:00

KYLE

At just one week old, Kyle Larson made his first trip to the racetrack. A few short years later, he had already set his sights on making trips not just to, but around the racetrack, and has been driving the circuit ever since.

Often among the youngest of his peers to reach a milestone, whether it be his ascent to NASCAR, becoming a dad, owning a home or developing as an entrepreneur, Kyle’s journeys are fast-paced.

Positioned at the top of his sport, Kyle’s passion for the dirt drove him back to the tracks where he grew up, but this time around as a team owner. The shy kid with a dream from northern California can proudly serve as a role model for others chasing down their own dreams in a variety of ways. Coming full circle, Kyle is not just living his dream, he’s living the American Dream, as well.

The life of the party and the first to crack a joke, Kyle is a trip. Never taking himself or life too seriously, he keeps the mood around him light by poking fun at his friends on social media, photo-bombing the occasional TV shot, or putting a silly spin on songs during karaoke. His quick wit allows him to take things easy, as he approaches life with an extra dose of fun at every turn.

As a young dad and husband, there are many things Kyle and Katelyn want to share with their children. Kyle and Owen have quickly bonded as he teaches him the trades of being a man, like how to change a tire, wire an outlet, or tune his engine. His daughter Audrey, like most girls, has her dad wrapped around her finger. And while Kyle already possesses strong traits that are primed for fatherhood, there are many others he’s working to master before passing along to Audrey and Owen.

Wherever life takes him, whatever adventures he’ll encounter along the way, Kyle will evolve in ways that even he won’t expect. But in the end, he’ll always come back around to his roots as the kid with a dream, doing what he loves.

TEAM

12 Teams Across 5 Series with 1 Goal, Winning.

Chip Ganassi has been a fixture in the auto racing industry for over 30 years and is considered one of the most successful as well as innovative owners the sport has anywhere in the world. Today his teams include four cars in the Verizon IndyCar Series, two cars in the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series, two cars in the NASCAR XFINITY Series, two factory Ford GT’s in the IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship, and two factory Ford GT’s in the FIA World Endurance Championship. Overall his teams have 18 championships and more than 190 victories, including four Indianapolis 500s, a Daytona 500, a Brickyard 400, seven Rolex 24 At Daytonas, the 12 Hours of Sebring and the 24 Hours of Le Mans. Ganassi boasts state-of-the-art race shop facilities in Indianapolis and Concord, N.C., with a corporate office in Pittsburgh, Pa.

VISIT CHIP GANASSI RACING

STORE

Direct Driver Apparel has the latest Kyle Larson gear for race day. Shirts, hats, outerwear and more…

SHOP NOW

Purchase Kyle’s Children’s Book, Kyle Loves Racing!

PURCHASE KYLE’S BOOK HERE!

NASCAR MONSTER ENERGY CUP SERIES SCHEDULE

Event Date Venue
Advance Auto Parts Clash Sunday, Feb 10 – 3:00 PM ET Daytona International Speedway
Can-Am Duel 1 Thursday, Feb 14 – 7:00 PM ET Daytona International Speedway
Can-Am Duel 2 Thursday, Feb 14 – 7:00 PM ET Daytona International Speedway
DAYTONA 500 Sunday, Feb 17 – 2:30 PM ET Daytona International Speedway
Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Sunday, Feb 24 – 2:00 PM ET Atlanta Motor Speedway
MARCH 2019
Pennzoil 400 presented by Jiffy Lube Sunday, Mar 3 – 3:30 PM ET Las Vegas Motor Speedway
TicketGuardian 500 Sunday, Mar 10 – 3:30 PM ET ISM Raceway
Auto Club 400 Sunday, Mar 17 – 3:30 PM ET Auto Club Speedway
STP 500 Sunday, Mar 24 – 2:00 PM ET Martinsville Speedway
O’Reilly Auto Parts 500 Sunday, March 31 – 3:00 PM ET Texas Motor Speedway
APRIL 2019
Food City 500 Sunday, Apr 7 – 2:00 PM ET Bristol Motor Speedway
Toyota Owners 400 Saturday, Apr 13 – 6:30 PM ET Richmond Raceway
GEICO 500 Sunday, Apr 28 – 2:00 PM ET Talladega Superspeedway
MAY 2019
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series at Dover Sunday, May 5 – 2:00 PM ET Dover International Speedway
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Race at Kansas Saturday, May 11 – 7:30 PM ET Kansas Speedway
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series All-Star Open at Charlotte Motor Speedway Saturday, May 18 – 6:00 PM ET Charlotte Motor Speedway
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series All-Star Race at Charlotte Motor Speedway Saturday, May 18 – 8:00 PM ET Charlotte Motor Speedway
Coca-Cola 600 Sunday, May 26 – 6:00 PM ET Charlotte Motor Speedway
JUNE 2019
Pocono 400 Sunday, Jun 2 – 2:00 PM ET Pocono Raceway
FireKeepers Casino 400 Sunday, Jun 9 – 2:00 PM ET Michigan International Speedway
Toyota / Save Mart 350 Sunday, Jun 23 – 3:00 PM ET Sonoma Raceway
Camping World 400 Sunday, Jun 30 – 3:00 PM ET Chicagoland Speedway
JULY 2019
Coke Zero Sugar 400 Saturday, Jul 6 – 7:30 PM ET Daytona International Speedway
Quaker State 400 Presented by WalMart Saturday, Jul 13 – 7:30 PM ET Kentucky Speedway
Foxwoods Resort Casino 301 Sunday, Jul 21 – 3:00 PM ET New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Gander Outdoors 400 Sunday, Jul 28 – 3:00 PM ET Pocono Raceway
AUGUST 2019
GoBowling at The Glen Sunday, Aug 4 – 3:00 PM ET Watkins Glen International
Consumers Energy 400 Sunday, Aug 11 – 3:00 PM ET Michigan International Speedway
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race Saturday, Aug 17 – 7:30 PM ET Bristol Motor Speedway
SEPTEMBER 2019
Bojangles’ Southern 500 Sunday, Sep 1 – 6:00 PM ET Darlington Raceway
Big MachineVodka 400 at the Brickyard Powered by Florida Georgia Line Sunday, Sep 8 – 2:00 PM ET Indianapolis Motor Speedway
South Point 400 Sunday, Sep 15 – 3:00 PM ET Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Federated Auto Parts 400 Saturday, Sep 21 – 7:30 PM ET Richmond Raceway
Bank of America ROVAL 400 Sunday, Sep 29 – 2:30 PM ET Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course
OCTOBER 2019
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series at Dover Sunday, Oct 6 – 2:30 PM ET Dover International Speedway
1000Bulbs.com 500 Sunday, Oct 13 – 2:00 PM ET Talladega Superspeedway
Hollywood Casino 400 Sunday, Oct 20 – 2:30 PM ET Kansas Speedway
First Data 500 Sunday, Oct 27 – 3:00 PM ET Martinsville Speedway
NOVEMBER 2019
AAA Texas 500 Sunday, Nov 3 – 3:00 PM ET Texas Motor Speedway
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series at ISM Raceway Sunday, Nov 10 – 2:30 PM ET ISM Raceway
Ford EcoBoost 400 Sunday, Nov 17 – 3:00 PM ET Homestead-Miami Speedway

PARTNERS

CONTACT

Due to the overwhelming number of requests for autographs, and Kyle’s demanding schedule, we cannot accept autograph requests at this time.

Thank you for your understanding.

Management Contact:
Josh Peterman – Kyle Larson Racing
jp@kylelarsonracing.com